• Priority: High
  • Status: Waiting on customer
  • Theme: Alysum
  • Assigned To: Fred
  • Private: No
  • Open Date: 19.03.21, 17:53
  • Opened by: Variedades Auto

Ticket #21098 - Product added to cart, even if it dont have that quantity

Hello, I have a problem the products are added to cart even if I put a quantity that I dont have. Since when adding a quantity bigger that what I have in stock, he only blocks the add to cart button after 3 sec or something. Can you help us with that. Thanks in advance.

Comments

Fred 20 Mar 2021, 10:50

Do you use some cache?
I just updated AMP module here /modules/pkamp but nothing changed in the front page

Variedades Auto 22 Mar 2021, 10:21

No I don´t use chace

Fred 22 Mar 2021, 11:30

Something wrong with your server configuration.
When I try to open mobile website version https://www.cosbrand.pt/mobile I see the following error https://take.ms/vKj4C

Please ask your hosting support why that URL is blocked?

Variedades Auto 22 Mar 2021, 11:42

Right I will see whats wrong, can you help me center the menu. I will attach a screenshoot since the menu its aligned to left and I want it to center i solved this in the frist tab with a empty column but now I need the entire row, so all collums are used. Can you help?

Attachments:

Capturar_.PNG (1.07 MiB)
Fred 22 Mar 2021, 17:06

Try following CSS

#top-menu .pk-sub-menu .pk-menu-row {max-width:1500px;margin: 0 auto}
Variedades Auto 23 Mar 2021, 10:16

Ty it works.

Fred 23 Mar 2021, 10:37

Great!

Variedades Auto 07 Apr 2021, 11:01

Hello a question, I have the option to keep the cart after a customer logoff, but when I login again its empty. Do you think can it be something in theme? Thanks in advance.

Fred 07 Apr 2021, 11:22

Hi, Variedades Auto.
I suppose you need to enable this option https://take.ms/C50dU

Unfortunately AMP module (if you are using it) is not compatible with that option

Variedades Auto 07 Apr 2021, 12:19

Yes I have that option active but have no effect :S

Variedades Auto 07 Apr 2021, 12:19

Do I need to build the site for mobile? Or it will assume what im doing for web?

Fred 07 Apr 2021, 12:50

Could you please switch to Classic prestashop theme and test out the issue there?

Variedades Auto 07 Apr 2021, 12:50

Yes I will try it 1sec.

Variedades Auto 07 Apr 2021, 12:56

On a normal installation is working.

Fred 07 Apr 2021, 13:02

we need to make a test on clear installation. It will take some time, I'll back to you soon

Variedades Auto 07 Apr 2021, 13:06

Ok, thanks. Hope you can help. Thanks in advance.

Fred 08 Apr 2021, 13:29

We make a test on clear prestashop and our theme and don't see the issue. Please check out out video maybe something was incorrect in our test https://mega.nz/file/4JgT2YTa#vhSgLMHpr1pC_bHoAmclSEApzrZI7KU6dOQNM44Szcs

Variedades Auto 08 Apr 2021, 15:26

Thanks for the video, but something is wrong. Because we can´t make it working. Could you enter and see if something is wrong?? Because in the default theme its working.

Variedades Auto 08 Apr 2021, 16:29

Do you have cache on?

Fred 08 Apr 2021, 22:44

When I go to My Account page I see the following error https://take.ms/7WplF

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 11:11

Here its ok.

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 16:46

Hello I bought a module Advanced Pack 5 - Create ​​bundles of products, but it seems that css is not compatible with theme. Can you help since the module developers said that.

– We are 100% compatible with classic theme and it's derivated alternative (layout 100% identical). This part of the job is done by an integrator or the theme creator.

Can you help us?? That occours in kit page (screenshot). The page its misconfigued....

Attachments:

Kit Error_2.PNG (321.2 KiB)
Fred 09 Apr 2021, 17:29

The module developer says that the module is 100% compatible with classic theme.
We also can say that we are not able to keep visual compatibility with every third party module.

Please give me a link where I could see the problem

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:28

Ok, but what is the original view? Where I can see it? I have checked out their demo, but can't find needed page.


They taking 460 Euro (OMG, what a price!) and don't want to help you? not really good service

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:32

I dont see any of that page. I just want mine to be normal and not like what showns there. Seems zoomed in and misconfigued.

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:32

Seems that in their demo they only have the default version.

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:34

Ok, but what is right configured version?
Try this CSS

#product #main {max-width:1500;margin: 0 auto}
Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:38

On css of module or theme?

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:39

Theme Settings → Customer CSS

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:41

Won't work in both sides.

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:42

Don't forget about Prestashop cache

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:42

Its off.

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:43

And i cleared it and the effect is the same.

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:44

I see it like this now - https://take.ms/wWmtP

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:45

Hmmm you did something?

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:49

Mine still the same and come is inserted.

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:55

code*

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:56

Here is corrected code

#product #main {max-width:1500px;margin: 0 auto}
Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 18:58

Done and thanks :D once more.

Fred 09 Apr 2021, 18:59

You are welcome!

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 19:10

The tabs are like this screen shot. They are a vertical tabs can we make it like the demo? In an horizontal row?

Attachments:

Tabs.PNG (80.5 KiB)
Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 19:10

I saw the css and they are the same. Dont know why he do like this.

Variedades Auto 09 Apr 2021, 19:22

And other question? How can I the desktop version of site for mobile, cause i dont want to do everything again for mobile.

Fred 11 Apr 2021, 11:00

You can make vertical tabs with Custom CSS As for the mobile, just Disable AMP module though the Module Manager or Theme Settings → Modules